Day Student Registration & Orientation Information

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
August 21, 2018 to September 02, 2018

A full schedule of orientation will be provided at registration, but for planning purposes for day students, please take note of the following dates and times:

Tuesday, 21 August
New Day Students
Arrive: 10:00 - New Cadet Registration
Depart: 13:45 (Before leaving they must visit Air Force supply.)

Wednesday, 22 August
New Day Students (Optional)
Uniform: Activity 
Arrive - 07:30
Depart - 15:00
Returning Day Students
Arrive - 14:00
Depart -  Returning Day Cadets sign out as soon as books and uniforms secured. 

Thursday, 23 August
Uniform: Activity Uniform/Bring Flight Athletic
Arrive - 07:30
Depart - 15:00 

Friday, 24 August
Uniform: Activity/Bring Flight Athletic 
Arrive - 07:30
Depart - 18:00

Saturday, 25 August
Uniform: Flight Athletic
Arrive - 12:45
Depart - 17:00

Sunday, 26 August
Uniform: Flight Athletic
Arrive - 12:45
Depart - 17:00

Monday, 27 August - Thursday, 30 August
Regular Class Schedule

Friday, 31 August
Uniform: Activity/Bring Flight Athletic
Arrive - 07:30
Depart - 17:00

Saturday, 1 September
Uniform: Activity
Arrive - 10:30
Depart - 15:00 (conclusion of the Football game)

Sunday, 2 September
Back to regular weekend schedule; no mandated activities to return for.

Questions may be addressed to Col Frank Link, Commandant.