Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Abare Cadet Life Supervisor cabare@rma.edu
Kittie Abell Vice President of Development... kabell@rma.edu 540-636-5206
Laura Abraham Director of Flight Training labraham@rma.edu 540-636-5492
David Anthony Upper School Admission... danthony@rma.edu 540-631-3838
Tony Ballard Middle School Teacher tballard@rma.edu
Brian Barbour Social Studies Department... bbarbour@rma.edu
Eric Barr Mathematics and Computer... ebarr@rma.edu
Kenneth Beach Student Services Driver kbeach@rma.edu
Hannah Bement Upper School Science Teacher hbement@rma.edu
Christine Bennett Academic Administrative... cbennett@rma.edu
Cynthia Bohm Nurse nurses@rma.edu
Irina Bosworth Night Cadet Life Supervisor ibosworth@rma.edu
Cooper Bourdon '11 Communications Assistant cbourdon@rma.edu
Barbara Boyd Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu
Daryl Braun-Duin Maintenance Worker dbraunduin@rma.edu
Celeste Brooks Director of Public Relations cbrooks@rma.edu 540-636-5482
Robert Brower Renovations rbrower@rma.edu
Wendy Bush Nurse wbush@rma.edu
John Casserino Upper School Math and Science... jcasserino@rma.edu
Tina Catalani Weekend Duty Supervisor tcatalani@rma.edu
Stacy Chapman Upper School Head Female... schapman@rma.edu
William Churchwell Weekend Duty Supervisor wchurchwell@rma.edu
Clay Clinedinst Cadet Life Supervisor cclinedinst@rma.edu 540-622-7902
Danielle Clingerman Middle School Teacher dclingerman@rma.edu
Julianne Cochran Spanish Teacher jcochran@rma.edu
Pam Cole Middle School and... pcole@rma.edu 540-631-3818
Corinna Cousineau Student Services Supervisor ccousineau@rma.edu
Larry Cousineau Upper School History Teacher lcousineau@rma.edu
Carly Cramer '12 Student Life Supervisor ccramer@rma.edu
Kim Cramer Upper School English and... kcramer@rma.edu
Mariola Cuffe Middle School Assistant... mcuffe@rma.edu
Bill Curl '66 Middle School English Teacher bcurl@rma.edu
Clare Dame Director of Enrollment... cdame@rma.edu 540-636-5342
Robert Davies Upper School English (... rdavies@rma.edu
Michael DeMato Chorus Director / Assistant... mdemato@rma.edu
Todd Diehl Supervisor of Maintenance tdiehl@rma.edu
Rachel Dodson '03 History Teacher rdodson@rma.edu
Joe Ellis Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu
Jonathan C. Ezell Upper School Academic Dean jezell@rma.edu 540-636-5204
Bonnie Ferrebee Lead Housekeeper bferrebee@rma.edu
CMSgt Mary Gamache College Counselor mgamache@rma.edu 540-636-5491
Angelina Gentry Driver agentry@rma.edu
Steven Gibson Maintenance Worker sgibson@rma.edu
Hilary Greene Nurse hgreene@rma.edu
Cynthia Griffith Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu
Melissa Grove Middle School Administrative... mgrove@rma.edu 540-636-5480
Matthew Guercio Middle School Student Life... mguercio@rma.edu
Kenesa Haffer Student Services... khaffer@rma.edu
Kathy Harper Director of Finance kharper@rma.edu
Amy Harriman Director of Admission amharriman@rma.edu 540-636-5202
Andrew Harriman '82 Upper School World History... aharriman@rma.edu
Louise Hayes Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu
John Henry Haymarket Van Driver jhenry@rma.edu
Lisa Hopson Housekeeper lhopson@rma.edu
Susan Hrbek Assistant Librarian shrbek@rma.edu
Brandy Hudson Assistant Athletic Director bhudson@rma.edu
Irene Hunter Seamstress ihunter@rma.edu
Joshua A. Ilnicki Middle School PE / Health... jilnicki@rma.edu
Samarada Jayarathne Upper School Chemistry Teacher
Steve Jenkins Information Technology sjenkins@rma.edu 540-631-3825
Bob Johnson Security bjohnson@rma.edu
Tracy Kaminer Upper School Teacher tkaminer@rma.edu
Monica Kaufman Accounts Payable mkaufman@rma.edu
Fabiann Keating Chaperone/ Part-Time Student... fkeating@rma.edu
Sean Keating Upper School Cadet Life... skeating@rma.edu 540-622-7928
Audrey Koch Development and Alumni... akoch@rma.edu 540-636-5368
Ryan Koch Flight and Ground School... rkoch@rma.edu
Sharon Kuykendall Executive Assistant to the... skuykendall@rma.edu 540-636-5201
TSgt Tina Laing Aerospace Instructor tlaing@rma.edu
Tom Laourdakis Supervisor of Grounds tlaourdakis@rma.edu
Stephen Latham Upper School German Teacher (... slatham@rma.edu
Derrick E. Leasure Middle School Principal dleasure@rma.edu 540-636-5417
Leila Lehman Bus Driver llehman@rma.edu
Bob Lewallen Uniform Sales Manager schoolstore@rma.edu
Janie Lewallen Middle School Bookstore... schoolstore@rma.edu
Kara Lewallen Upper School Science Teacher... klewallen@rma.edu
Kourtnee Lewis Night Cadet Life Supervisor klewis@rma.edu
Andrea Link Chaperone/ Part-Time Student... alink@rma.edu
Col Frank J. Link Commandant flink@rma.edu 540-636-5203
Eddie Long Night Cadet Life Supervisor elong@rma.edu
Jonni Mahr Admission Coordinator jmahr@rma.edu 540-636-5484
Amanda McCabe Weekend Duty Team amccabe@rma.edu
Bryan McCabe Upper School English and AP... bmccabe@rma.edu
Karen McManus Middle School Math Teacher kmcmanus@rma.edu
Alexis Meares Upper School Math Teacher ameares@rma.edu
Christine Meyer Director of Development and... cmeyer@rma.edu 540-636-5485
Cynthia Michael Upper School Mathematics... cmichael@rma.edu
Amy Minchew Driver aminchew@rma.edu
Frank Moxie Driver fmoxie@rma.edu
Jeff Moxie Grounds Worker jmoxie@rma.edu
Karen Moxie Director of Student Services kmoxie@rma.edu
Richard Murphy Spanish and French Teacher rmurphy@rma.edu
Stuart L. Myers Chief Financial Officer smyers@rma.edu 540-636-5205
Mark Nebel Plant Maintenance Specialist onthego@rma.edu
Joshua Orndorff Chaplain jorndorff@rma.edu
Jim Payne Upper School Cadet Life... jpayne@rma.edu 540-622-7913
Krista Peacock Director of Human Resources kpeacock@rma.edu 540-636-5213
MSgt Stephen J. Pederson Advanced Aerospace Science... spederson@rma.edu
Cristi Perry Driver
Chris Peter Middle School Teacher cpeter@rma.edu
Al Price Assistant to the Commandant aprice@rma.edu 540-636-5426
James Ramos Vehicle/Plant Maintenance onthego@rma.edu
Constance Richards Clinical Counselor crichards@rma.edu
Ed Richards Director of Music / Bandmaster erichards@rma.edu
Melissa Riley Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu
Tom Riley Night Cadet Life Supervisor triley@rma.edu
Lita Robinson Night Cadet Life Supervisor lrobinson@rma.edu
Peachie Robinson Middle School Student Life... probinson@rma.edu
Elizabeth Rogers Librarian erogers@rma.edu
Linda Ruhling Accompanist lruhling@rma.edu
Chris Ryder Driver/Chaperone cryder@rma.edu
Susan Sanford Upper and Middle School Art... sochoa@rma.edu
Kevin Saunders Grounds Worker ksaunders@rma.edu
Lynne Schoonover Upper School English and... lschoonover@rma.edu
Nataliya Self Upper School Math Teacher nself@rma.edu
Robbie Sittman '08 Cadet Life Supervisor rsittman@rma.edu
Brandon Sloan Upper School English Teacher bsloan@rma.edu
Jay Smith Director of Planned Giving... jsmith@rma.edu 540-636-5343
Emily Sterling Athletic Trainer esterling@rma.edu
Frank Sullivan Athletic Director fsullivan@rma.edu
James Taafel '05 ESL Teacher jtaafel@rma.edu
Linda Taylor Night Cadet Life Supervisor ltaylor@rma.edu
Kelly Tuma Weekend Duty Team ktuma@rma.edu
Michele Vaughan Grounds Worker mvaughan@rma.edu
Jacob Walker '07 Cadet Life Supervisor jwalker@rma.edu
Misti Walters Photographer mwalters@rma.edu
Brig Gen David C. Wesley,... President wesley@rma.edu 540-636-5201
Dorlin Wheeler Middle School Student Life...
Barbara White Housekeeper bwhite@rma.edu
Roger Wilkins Student Services Night... rwilkins@rma.edu
Donald Williams Director of Services dwilliams@rma.edu 540-636-5346
Michael S. Williams Director of Student Life mwilliams@rma.edu
James Wood Aerospace Instructor jwood@rma.edu
Trisha Young Academics Coordinator tyoung@rma.edu
Brittany Zivic Student Billing bzivic@rma.edu