Faculty & Staff Directory & Bios

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Randolph-Macon Academy
Main Numbers
(800) 272-1172
(540) 636-5200

Please note: Clicking on hyperlinked names (in blue) will provide you with that individual's biography. 

Senior Staff

Name Title

Extension

Email

Wesley, David 
Abell, Kittie  

Leasure, Derrick  
Dame, Clare  
Ezell, Jonathan
Kardashian, Desiree 
Williams, Don

President
Vice President of Development
and Alumni Programs
Middle School Principal
Director of Enrollment Management
Academic Dean, Upper School
Chief Financial Officer
Director of Services

5201
5206

5417
5342
5204
5205
5346

wesley@rma.edu
kabell@rma.edu   

dleasure@rma.edu
cdame@rma.edu  
jezell@rma.edu
dkardashian@rma.edu
dwilliams@rma.edu

 

 

Directors

Name Title

Extension

Email

Abraham, Laura
Brooks, Celeste
Harriman, Amy
McManus, Ronald
Meyer, Christine
Moxie, Karen
Peacock, Krista
Richards, G. Edwin
Smith, Jay
Sullivan, Frank
Williams, Michael

Flight
Public Relations
Admission and  Financial Aid
Aerospace
Development and Alumni Programs
Student Services
Human Resources
Music
Planned Giving and Alumni Outreach
Athletics
Student Life

5492
5482
5202
5212
5485
5495
5213
5339
5343
3831
5496

labraham@rma.edu
cbrooks@rma.edu
amharriman@rma.edu
rmcmanus@rma.edu
cmeyer@rma.edu
kmoxie@rma.edu
kpeacock@rma.edu
erichards@rma.edu
jsmith@rma.edu
fsullivan@rma.edu
mwilliams@rma.edu

 

Upper School Faculty

Name Subjects/Duties Email

Anderson, Michael
Barbour, Brian
Barr, Eric
Bement, Hannah
Casserino, John
Clark, Dawn
Cochran, Julianne
Cousineau, Larry
Cramer, Kim 
Davies, Robert
DeMato, Michael 
French, William
Harriman, Andrew  
Hudson, Brandy 
Kaminer, Tracy
Koch, Ryan  
Laing, Tina
Laourdakis, Christian
Latham, Stephen
McCabe, Bryan  
Michael, Cynthia
Murphy, Richard 
Ochoa, Susan  
Orndorff, Joshua
Pederson, Stephen
Rogers, Elizabeth
Schoonover, Lynne
Self, Nataliya  
Sloan, Brandon
Stokes, Mary Anna
Taafel, James
Taggart, Brian 
 

Math/Science
Social Studies (Department Chair)
Math (Department Chair)
Science
Math/Science
Athletic Trainer
Spanish
History
English/Drama
English (Department Chair)
Chorus/Assistant Bandmaster
Aerospace
Social Studies
Athletics
ESL/Yearbook
Flight
AFJROTC
Chemistry
German (Language Department Chair)
English
Math
Spanish
Art and Yearbook
Chaplain
Aerospace
Library
English
Math
English
ESL
Religion/Computer Science
Science
 

manderson@rma.edu
bbarbour@rma.edu
ebarr@rma.edu
hbement@rma.edu
jcasserino@rma.edu
dclark@rma.edu
jcochran@rma.edu
lcousineau@rma.edu
kcramer@rma.edu
rdavies@rma.edu
mdemato@rma.edu
wfrench@rma.edu
aharriman@rma.edu
bhudson@rma.edu
tkaminer@rma.edu
rkoch@rma.edu
tlaing@rma.edu
claourdakis@rma.edu
slatham@rma.edu
bmccabe@rma.edu 
cmichael@rma.edu
rmurphy@rma.edu
sochoa@rma.edu 
jorndorff@rma.edu
spederson@rma.edu
library@rma.edu
lschoonover@rma.edu
nself@rma.edu
bsloan@rma.edu
mstokes@rma.edu
jtaafel@rma.edu
btaggart@rma.edu
 

 

Upper School Cadet Life Supervisors

Name Location

 Extension

Email

Clinedinst, Clay
Coleman, Lisa
Inhar, Vichet
Keating, Sean
Khader, Jumanah
Payne, James
VanDerveer, Leanne 
Walker, Jacob 

 

Sonner-Payne
Turner Hall
Sonner-Payne
Sonner-Payne
Turner Hall
Sonner-Payne
Turner Hall
Sonner-Payne
 









 

cclinedinst@rma.edu
lcoleman@rma.edu
cinhar@rma.edu
skeating@rma.edu
jkhader@rma.edu
jpayne@rma.edu
lvanderveer@rma.edu
jwalker@rma.edu
 

 

Middle School Administration

Name Position

Extension 

Email

Leasure, Derrick
Doran, Mariola 
Grove, Melissa

Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant

5417

5480

dleasure@rma.edu
mdoran@rma.edu 
mgrove@rma.edu

 

Middle School Faculty

Name Position

Extension 

Email
Ballard, Tony
Clingerman, Danielle
Curl, Bill
Ilnicki, Joshua  
Lewallen, Kara
McManus, Karen
Peter, Chris
Richards, Ed
 
English
Science
English
PE/Health
Science
Math
Social Studies
Music
 





 

 

tballard@rma.edu
dclingerman@rma.edu 
bcurl@rma.edu
jilnicki@rma.edu 
klewallen@rma.edu
kmcmanus@rma.edu
cpeter@rma.edu
erichards@rma.edu
 

 

Middle School Dorm Supervisors

Name Location

Extension 

Email

Brinkley, Brian 
Robinson, Peachie
Warlick, Dan

 

Middle School Dorm
 

5465
 

bbrinkley@rma.edu
probinson@rma.edu
dwarlick@rma.edu

 

Health & Medical

Name Title

Extension 

Email
Bohm, Cynthia
Bush, Wendy
Hayes, Hilary
Martin, Adrienne
Prince, Tara
School Nurse
School Nurse
School Nurse
Chief Nurse
School Nurse
5210
5210
5210
nurses@rma.edu
 

 

Staff

Name Title

Extension 

Email

Anthony, David
Bennett, Christine
Brooks, Charlie
Cole, Pam
Cousineau,  Corinna  
Donak, Richard
Ferrebee, Bonnie
Fogle, Zack
Gamache, Mary
Haffer, Kenesa
Helms, Robert
Hunter, Irene
Jenkins, Steve
Kaufman, Monica
Kelly, Jennifer
Koch, Audrey
Lewallen, Janie
Lewallen, Robert
Laourdakis, Tom
Long, Sandy
Michael, Juliette
Price, Al
Richards, Constance
Rodney, Cindy
Walters, Misti
Young, Trisha
Zivic, Brittany

Admissions Counselor
US Academics
Student Services
Admission Recruiter, Middle School
Weekend Duty Supervisor
Technology Operations Manager
Lead Housekeeper
Maintenance
College Counselor
Student Services
Maintenance Supervisor
Upper School Seamstress 
Technical Support
Finance - Accounts Payable
US Bookstore Manager
Development and Alumni
MS Bookstore Manager
Uniform Sales
Grounds Superintendent
President's Secretary
Admission Assistant
Cadet Development Supervisor
Clinical Counselor
Photographer
Photographer
Payroll/Accounts Receivable
Student Billing/Actg Generalist

3838
5486
5208
3818
5208
3808
3833
5340
5350
5208
5340
8641
3825
3809
5497
5368
5497
5379
8603
8600
5484
5208
5431
5430
5430
3816
5207

danthony@rma.edu
cbennett@rma.edu
cwbrooks@rma.edu
pcole@rma.edu
ccousineau@rma.edu
rdonak@rma.edu
bferrebee@rma.edu
onthego@rma.edu
mgamache@rma.edu
khaffer@rma.edu
rhelms@rma.edu
hunteri@rma.edu
sjenkins@rma.edu
mkaufman@rma.edu
jkelly@rma.edu
akoch@rma.edu
schoolstore@rma.edu
schoolstore@rma.edu
grounds@rma.edu
slong@rma.edu
jmichael@rma.edu
aprice@rma.edu
crichards@rma.edu
crodney@rma.edu
mwalters@rma.edu
tyoung@rma.edu
bzivic@rma.edu

Please dial 540-636-5200 or 800-272-1172 and press the extension.

If an ext. or e-mail address is not provided, a message may be left at the switchboard (5200) or at extension (5480) for the middle school.

Please note: Clicking on names in blue will provide you with that individual's biography.