Introducing the Senior Leaders of Randolph-Macon Academy

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Full biographies are available through the links below:

President: Maj Gen Maurice H. "Maury" Forsyth, USAF ret.

CFO: Ms. Desiree Kardashian

Upper School Academic Dean: Mr. Jonathan C. Ezell

Commandant: Colonel Gary Sadler, USAF, Ret.

Middle School Principal: Mr. Derrick E. Leasure

Vice President for Development: Mrs. Kittie Abell 

Director of Enrollment Management: Ms. Clare Dame

Director of Support Services: Mr. Don Williams